FAQ Update

I updated the frequently asked questions with three more questions:

What if you can’t discard?

Discarding is optional and there is no penalty when you can’t discard.

Can you exchange cards with someone who has King Khusrau II?

No, exchanging control requires each player to gain control of the other’s asset.

Can Sir Lancelot protect himself from being destroyed?

Yes.

  • The complete FAQ can be found on the rules page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s