Camelot & Avalon Card Clarifications

1dThe rules for Crazier Eights: Camelot, & Crazier Eights: Avalon should be fully explained in the rule book & FAQ. However, I decided it might be easier for some people to have a document that clarifies the cards individually, so you can check how a specific card works. Get the Camelot & Avalon card clarification guide here:

1d 1e 

  • Join the Crazier Eights Facebook Group here.
  • Follow me on Twitter here.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s